top of page

Final Show

Yesterday was our final show.....It was the best experience of my life to date. Even though it was one of the most stressful day of my life it was very rewarding. It was so good to finally see everyones final projects, there was not one i didn't see and think WOW. Was absolutely incredible, i was surrounded by such talented people.

Overall i think everything worked really well regarding my final look. I was pleased with how it look on my model and everything seemed to finally fall in place. Only problem i faced on the day was my headpiece not sitting on the head properly. With some help from my teacher Holly we found a way to sit it on the head securely so it would slip down the catwalk. The dress glided nicely down the catwalk just how i imagined it would.


Stay In The Know:
bottom of page